Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Skyway Bunker
seanrogerpearson.com

Skyway Bunker

seanrogerpearson.com

Monday, September 29, 2014
tumblropenarts:

Sean Pearson
Backyard Asteroid 2014
Mixed Media
9” x 7” x 12”
http://seanrogerpearson.tumblr.com/

tumblropenarts:

Sean Pearson

Backyard Asteroid 2014

Mixed Media

9” x 7” x 12”

http://seanrogerpearson.tumblr.com/

Sunday, July 27, 2014
new work
seanrogerpearson.com

new work

seanrogerpearson.com

Sunday, July 6, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2014 Monday, June 23, 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014
Come see some of my work from my show at et al projects last nov hosted by fellow artist and super friend reva Castillenti with her work 204 Eldert st this Saturday 12-7 @e4tf4ces #bushwickopenstudios

Come see some of my work from my show at et al projects last nov hosted by fellow artist and super friend reva Castillenti with her work 204 Eldert st this Saturday 12-7 @e4tf4ces #bushwickopenstudios

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Some work from my exhibition GRIND STONE at Et Al Projects in Bushwick last november.

1. Heavy Water

2. Affected Wildlife

3. Telekinetic Burst

4. Time Bomb 

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Preview of new work  #blackleather #seanpearson

Preview of new work #blackleather #seanpearson

Saturday, March 15, 2014 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Sunday, November 3, 2013 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Departing east

Departing east